Posted on

Vixen

I, too, have a secret vixen

one that I’m currently missing

deep desire to be kissing

damn…..
my secret vixen lays in my bed

nuzzles her head

between my

…thoughts

my secret vixen deeply inhales my scent

and is linked to my memories

through smile laughter and realizing how deep she’s into me

and how deep I’m into her

and how I melt when I enter her

feeling her extremities reach inside

using her manos to toca mi soul

y her smile es como el sol

and nada even matters

except the flickering of the candles and the serenading
of Lauryn Hill being drowned out by the song she sings to me

as I touch her on the inside

make her love come down and find me in the outhouse

she is my beloved

and she is beloved

by me

inside me

I see

her face reflecting the feeling I give her when I give it to her

please

don’t stop

she screams as a whisper

and I savor her taste so I can remember it when I miss her

like how

simple things like tasting lemonade can remind me of you

                                                  how the taste of these things tie me to you

and how the flavor jarring my memory, reminding me of our chemistry

and how our elements react..and the bonds we made…
takes me back to the moments when my smile is shining through my eyes

and lighting up your face with my gaze

how when I speak in the lexicon of oohs and ahhs my tongue burrows

through your maze

and I’m hypnotized by the sound of your respiratory

you grabbing my hair and pushing my face is a pleasant awakening out of my daze

in the plushness of your love I would spend days

exploring and discovering new ways to please you

and tease you

but never leave you

unsatisfied, yet always wanting more

I want to perfect my technique to the point that you reach for my

head

but it ain’t really there

just the sensation lingering

from the last time I was down there

so sick

you still feel weak

by just the retrospect

of how wet you get

from just a peck

I don’t even speak French

but when I say bonjour and comment-allez vous

esta lloviendo between your thighs

flowing like when tears leave your eyes

just like then, I’m there to quickly catch them

taste them

and allow you to cry into me

breathe life into me

and dame more desire to love you

up and down

in and out

upside down…

por que yo se que te gusta

you see I, too, have a secret vixen

with legs for days, that feel like weeks and when I kiss them from

hip to toe, I get lost in her months..

with lips like forever and when mine meet with hers we create beyond

eternity

with eyes like..

como..no hay palabras describirlos…

you see I, too, have a vixen.

3 responses to “Vixen

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Vixen « My Adventures with Her -- Topsy.com

  2. theteacher_ ⋅

    Coochie Clincher

  3. inkheart7 ⋅

    as i read this, my heart raced, my breath shortened, and i felt tension between my thighs. :). in other words….loved it.

Leave a Reply

