Posted on

My Adventures with Her: I Got a Story to Tell

Women, can’t live with ‘em, can’t do the alternative, so we deal with them and all of their crazy habits, wants, needs, desires, obsessions, jealousies, insecurities and foolishness. Day in and day out men are subjected to the whims of women without hesitation in many cases, but with frustration in most. Lord knows I’ve had my share of adventures, good, bad, and X-rated, but I’ve lived to tell the stories and that’s what I plan to do. My Adventures with Her” was created for man to tell his side of the story, for every night that we said nothing was on our minds or we had no opinion about that dress you wore when we introduced you to our moms, this is where our voices will be heard.

We’ve assembled a diverse team of writers to share their experiences and create a forum for adult discussion about relationships with an edge of testosterone and a touch of estrogen (you’ll see soon). Our aim is not to be disrespectful, but be real and no we’re not here to dump on Black women or any other type of women, we just want to relate some of the things we’ve been through on our quests for love, happiness and all that other shit. So sit back, strap on your seat belt, because this promises to be a wild ride. I present, My Adventures with Her…

Leave a Reply

