Posted on

A Message For My Brothers

Peace brothers. This blog is dedicated you. I know what it feels like to be thrown into the eye of the storm and left for dead. Our hearts remain rigid from the contempt towards the woman we share the most fragile components of our lives. Obscenities and objects are hurled across the room as  children scurry for safety in the fortress of their closets and bedrooms. Brothers, I share your pain of putting all that you have into a relationship only to wind up feeling empty inside and alone. What most women fail to realize is that we both share the same principles regarding love and they often ignore them caught in their selfish pursuits.

I’ve sat in anger management classes, patrol cars, county jails and courtrooms over this so-called love shit bruh. It just doesn’t get any realer than that. I strongly feel that we deserve better and we need reevaluate our lives and the women we claim to love. It doesn’t make sense to continue pillaging clubs and bars to find wifey and  mother of our children. In 2010 pussy just doesn’t cut it for me fellas. If I had a dollar for every broad that I fucked , I could have retired by now. Our destiny must exist beyond our trousers and we must examine the reason why we keep denying ourselves the privilege of loving ourselves first.

This cycle of self-flagellation in our relationships has left us numb and driven some to the most horrific acts of desperation and anger. I’ve personally lost friends that didn’t think life was worth living without her and decided to take their own instead. Today our images are reduced to drug traffickers, gangster rappers, immature athletes, and  glamorized  effeminate minstrels. We live in a society that still despises us regardless of the fact that a fellow brother resides in the White House.

Our vision for our future must be bigger than our dicks and oversized egos. We must rid ourselves of the behavior that continues to portray us as breeders and useless eaters. There is nothing wrong with being alone and possessing the power to turn down ass at will. In fact it makes a man even more desirable to a woman who can display restraint. Living as a single parent, I am constantly aware of the female company that I keep and introduce to my daughter especially since her own mother isn’t present in her life.

Most often we are caught in the matrix of chaos and emotions from women that have no plans to rise higher than their drama filled existence. We must look past the facade behind the pretty face and examine the components of her character. Through my testosterone induced haze, I have foolishly placed myself in detrimental situations over the course of my life not even realizing my true value. Why do we continue doing the same thing and expecting different results?

If a woman can kneel on her knees to give you head; she should also be able to kneel beside you in prayer to help strengthen you. I give props to all my brothers out there who are making it despite the odds against you. I would like for you to understand your role in this universe. Take the time to dust off your Bible and read about the many great men God blessed that lived troubled lives(David,Job,Moses, etc) and inspired generations.

I can’t thank you enough for your efforts. As long as I roam the planet, I will give you the highest respect wherever we meet. We all we got. Learn to have higher standards and you will find true love. It lies within you and she will reflect your divine light. I would like to give a shout out to Quahiem the Monster for reaching out to a fellow brother that happens to have tons of info on love and relationships, so fuck Steve Harvey. Media Anarchy World War III Domination “Coming Soon”!

Krusher Kronkite

Gangster of Love

4 responses to “A Message For My Brothers

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Message For My Brothers « My Adventures with Her -- Topsy.com

  2. msbyepoleher ⋅

    I am beyond looking forward to your contributions to the blog. I tweeted this link entirely too many times lol but it’s that great of a read. I’m blown away and looking forward to reading more.

    Peace!

    And a comment from a friend on Facebook for you:

    “that was…profound, and interestingly pleasing to read, to SAY the least! a lot of the points made,very accurate! thank you to whomever wrote this, inspiring!”

  3. nice a day My Adventures with Her , i read your blog , this a nice blog and perfect. Good for everyone. useful Uncategorized and Message content. i going to plan to read and review your site.

Leave a Reply

